| Contact Theatre
A Midsummers Night Dream
Important upcoming Dates:


Easy on the volunteers and easy on you. Small monthly donations can cover your Tech-Week meals!

100% of your contribution goes to the theatre department - first towards your student's Tech-Week meals and then towards extra show expenses.

Sign up today!

Student's Name: Year
**Many employers will match your donation! Please inquire at the Human Resources department of your company or organization.

Questions can be directed to:
(Fund Arts Now is a charitable organization run by LACHSA parents and parent alumni.)

Check back soon!


Recent Accomplishments

McKenzie WON Best Actress for her performance in the role of Kris, in The Big Chop at the BEYOND BORDERS: DIVERSITY IN CANNES Film Festival In Cannes France ( "Women in Formation Category)!!
McKenzie has also been nominated for Best Performance In A Short Film; Young Actress for her performance as Young Kris in The Big Chop on HBO. The awards ceremony is July 14th.

CONGRATULATIONS Ohlone Theatre Festival Sweepstakes Winners 2018!

Go LACHSA Theatre!
Aidan McCollough - 2014, Spencer Doughtie - 2011, Taylor Doughtie - 2014,
George Butler - 2018, Hristo Ivanov - 2011, Anneliese Euler (teacher)
Watch Ish on Amazon

CONGRATULATIONS Cal Poly Shakespeare winners!

Under the direction of Elizabeth Dennehy, 2nd Year Acting Teacher, our students won 3 out of the 4 First place trophies:

First Place: Anthony Garcia & Adina Aaron for Taming of the Shrew

First Place Monologues: Eva Beebe and PJ Diaz

Second Place: Milan Levy, Jaden Martin for Macbeth

Third Place: Isaac Harris & Miles Ogron for Henry 4

Third Place: Jenna Roth, Paige Stevenson & Jason Douglas for As You Like It

Honorable Mentions: Madsy Paulson, Kierstin Kimbell, Sophie Megaw, Roman O'Neil, Solomon Jackson & Aubrianna Wilson

CONGRATULATIONS Ohlone Theatre Festival Sweepstakes Winners! GO LACHSA!


Watch Dante Brown on "Lethal Weapon"
Wednesdays, 8pm on FOX



© 2018